<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      15th Judicial District

      15th Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      Kevin Berens - Thomas County


      District Court Judge

      Scott Showalter - Sherman County


      District Magistrate Judge

      James Schroeder - Rawlins County
      John Cahoj - Sheridan County
      Mark J. Temaat - Logan County
      Paula Keller - Cheyenne County
      Richard J. Ress - Thomas County
      Steve Unruh - Wallace County


      Chief Clerk

      Kim Schwarz - Thomas County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Anne Ogle-Puckett - Thomas County

      Cheyenne County District Court

      Cheyenne County Courthouse PO Box 646 212 E Washington St Francis, KS 67756 Phone: 785-332-8850 Fax: 785-332-8851 Clerk of the District Court: Natalie Stahlecker
      Visit Site ?

      Logan County District Court

      Logan County Courthouse 710 W 2nd Oakley, KS 67748 Phone: 785-671-3654 Fax: 785-671-3517 Clerk of the District Court: Sonya Cooksey
      Visit Site ?

      Rawlins County District Court

      Rawlins County Courthouse 607 Main #F Atwood, KS 67730 Phone: 785-626-3465 Fax: 785-626-3350 Clerk of the District Court: Wendy Holmdahl
      Visit Site ?

      Sheridan County District Court

      Sheridan County Courthouse PO Box 753 925 9th Street Hoxie, KS 67740 Phone: 785-675-3451 Fax: 785-675-2256 Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda White
      Visit Site ?

      Sherman County District Court

      Sherman County Courthouse 813 Broadway Room 201 Goodland, KS 67735 Phone: 785-890-4850 Fax: 785-890-4858 Clerk of the District Court: Jacki Waters
      Visit Site ?

      Thomas County District Court

      Thomas County Courthouse PO Box 805 300 N Court Colby, KS 67701 Phone: 785-460-4540 Fax: 785-460-2291 Clerk of the District Court: Kim Schwarz
      Visit Site ?

      Wallace County District Court

      Wallace County Courthouse PO Box 8 313 Main Sharon Springs, KS 67758 Phone: 785-852-4289 Fax: 785-852-4271 Clerk of the District Court: Rosella Ryser
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top