<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      16th Judicial District

      16th Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      Laura H. Lewis - Ford County


      District Court Judge

      Sidney R. Thomas - Ford County
      Andrew M. Stein - Ford County


      District Magistrate Judge

      Joey Duncan - Gray County
      Keith Whitney - Meade County
      Philip J. Moore - Clark County
      Richard McVey - Kiowa County
      Rustin Martin - Comanche County


      Chief Clerk

      Rhonda Whitney - Ford County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Dan Pfannenstiel - Ford County

      Clark County District Court

      Clark County Courthouse 913 Highland PO Box 790 Ashland, KS 67831 Phone: 620-635-2753 Fax: 620-635-2155 Clerk of the District Court: Hilary Foster
      Visit Site ?

      Comanche County District Court

      Comanche County Courthouse 201 S New York PO Box 722 Coldwater, KS 67029 Phone: 620-582-2182 Fax: 620-582-2603 Clerk of the District Court: Vacant
      Visit Site ?

      Ford County District Court

      Ford County Courthouse 101 W Spruce PO Box 197 Dodge City, KS 67801 Phone: 620-227-4609 Fax: 620-227-6799 Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda Whitney
      Visit Site ?

      Gray County District Court

      Gray County Courthouse 300 S Main PO Box 487 Cimarron, KS 67835 Phone: 620-855-3812 Fax: 620-855-7037 Clerk of the District Court: Angela Bowlin
      Visit Site ?

      Kiowa County District Court

      Kiowa County Courthouse 211 E Florida Greensburg, KS 67054 Phone: 620-723-3317 Fax: 620-723-2970 Clerk of the District Court: Debra Schmidt
      Visit Site ?

      Meade County District Court

      Meade County Courthouse 200 N Fowler PO Box 623 Meade, KS 67864 Phone: 620-873-8750 Fax: 620-873-8759 Clerk of the District Court: Decinda Heinz
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top