<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      21st Judicial District

      21st Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      Grant D. Bannister - Riley County


      District Court Judge

      John Bosch - Riley County
      Kendra S. Lewison - Riley County


      District Magistrate Judge

      William Malcolm - Clay County
      James R. Kepple - Riley County


      District Court Administrator

      DaLanna Nichols - Riley County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Kevin Murray - Riley County

      Clay County District Court

      Clay County Courthouse 712 5th St Ste 204 Clay Center, KS 67432 Phone: 785-632-3443 Fax: 785-632-2651 Clerk of the District Court: Melissa Stellner, melissa@claycountykansas.org
      Visit Site ?

      Riley County District Court

      Riley County Courthouse 100 Courthouse Plaza Manhattan, KS 66502-0158 Phone: 785-537-6364 Fax: 785-537-6382 Clerk of the District Court: Katherine Oliver, koliver@rileycountyks.gov
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top