<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      7th Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      James McCabria


      District Court Judge

      Stacey Donovan
      Amy J. Hanley
      B. Kay Huff
      Mark A Simpson 
      Sally D. Pokorny


      District Court Administrator

      Linda Koester-Vogelsang - Douglas County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Melinda Zilliox - Douglas County

      Douglas County District Court

      Douglas County Courthouse 111 E 11th Lawrence, KS 66044-2966 Phone: 785-832-5256 Fax: 785-832-5174 Clerk of the District Court: Douglas Hamilton
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top