<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      8th Judicial District

      8th Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      Michael F. Powers - Marion County


      District Court Judge

      Benjamin J. Sexton - Dickinson County
      Courtney D. Boehm - Geary County
      Ryan W. Rosauer - Geary County
      Steven L. Hornbaker - Geary County


      District Magistrate Judge

      Charles A. Zimmerman - Geary County
      Keith L. Collett - Dickinson County
      Margaret F. White - Morris County


      District Court Administrator

      Nikki Davenport - Geary County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Loyce Smith - Dickinson County

      Dickinson County District Court

      Dickinson County Courthouse 109 E 1st PO Box 127 Abilene, KS 67410 Phone: 785-263-3142 Fax: 785-263-4407 Clerk of the District Court: Cindy MacDonald, cmacdonald@8thjd.com
      Visit Site ?

      Geary County District Court

      Geary County Courthouse 138 E 8th Junction City, KS 66441 Phone: 785-762-5221 Fax: 785-762-4420 Clerk of the District Court: Patty Aska, paska@8thjd.com
      Visit Site ?

      Marion County District Court

      Marion County Courthouse 200 S 3rd Suite 201 Marion, KS 66861 Phone: 620-382-2104 Fax: 620-382-2259 Clerk of the District Court: Jan Helmer, mncdc@8thjd.com
      Visit Site ?

      Morris County District Court

      Morris County Courthouse 501 W Main Council Grove, KS 66846 Phone: 620-767-6838 Fax: 620-767-6488 Clerk of the District Court: Kathleen Rohloff, mrcdc@8thjd.com
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top