<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      9th Judicial District

      9th Judicial District

      Chief Judge

      Joe Dickinson - Harvey County


      District Court Judge

      John B. Klenda - McPherson County
      Marilyn M. Wilder - Harvey County


      District Magistrate Judge

      Steve Hilgers - McPherson County


      District Court Administrator

      Jennifer Foster - McPherson County


      Chief Court Services Officer

      Micah Larson - Harvey County

      Harvey County District Court

      Harvey County Courthouse 8th and Main PO Box 665 Newton, KS 67114 Phone: 316-284-6824 Fax: 316-283-4601 Clerk of the District Court: Wilma J. Ratzlaff
      Visit Site ?

      McPherson County District Court

      McPherson County Courthouse 117 N Maple St PO Box 1106 McPherson, KS 67460 Phone: 620-241-3422 Fax: 620-241-1372 Clerk of the District Court: Cindy Teter
      Visit Site ?

      Find a District Court

      Back to top