<nav id="b1awg"></nav>
    1. <em id="b1awg"><tr id="b1awg"></tr></em>
    2. Skip to content

      Pay a Fine or Fee

      Kansas District Court Public Access Portal

      As Kansas courts transition to a new centralized case management system following the Kansas eCourt Statewide Rollout Plan, they will begin accepting online payments through the eCourt public portal:

      Kansas District Court Public Access Portal 


      Courts on eCourt portal

      These courts are using the new centralized case management system, so they are accepting payment through the eCourt public access portal:

      • 8th Judicial District: Dickinson, Geary, Marion, and Morris counties

      • 21st Judicial District: Clay and Riley counties

      If you are unable to pay online for a case in a court that is on the eCourt portal, you may mail your payment to:

      Centralized Court Payment Center
      PO Box 750200
      Topeka KS 66675-0200

      If you mail a payment, include:

      • name of party

      • case number

      • county


      Other online payment options

      Courts that are not on the eCourt portal continue to use CitePayUSA to accept payments for some fines and fees.

      The 10th Judicial District (Johnson County) has instructions for making payments online and by phone.


      Pay in person

      If you are unable to pay online, you may need to pay in person. To find contact information for a district court, visit District Courts.


      Find a District Court

      Back to top